About Sabin

Welcome to Sabin

City Minutes

Development

S/E Fire & Rescue

Ordinances

 

 

 

 

 

Citizen Complaint Form

 

Citizen of the Season Nomination Form

 

 

 

City of Sabin

PO Box 225

Sabin, MN  56580-0225

Phone:  218-789-7312

Fax:  218-789-7577

 

Office Hours:

Monday from 4:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m.

and

Thursday from 10:00 a.m. until 2:00 p.m.

Sabin Government Officials

 
Bob Dablow
Mayor
218-789-7609
bob.dablow@cityofsabin.com
 
Tom Berglind
Vice Mayor

tom.berglind@cityofsabin.com
 

Drew Schwan
Council Member

drew.schwan@cityofsabin.com

Lloyd Helgeson
Council Member
218-443-3275
lloyd.helgeson@cityofsabin.com

Adam Jenstead
Council Member
218-789-7863
adam.jenstead@cityofsabin.com
Wendy Otte
City Clerk
218-789-7312
wendy.otte@cityofsabin.com
Sid Fossan
Building Official
218-689-7539
 
Mike Kurkowski
City Maintenance,
Water & Wastewater Supervisor
218-234-3660
mike.kurkowski@cityofsabin.com

Email the entire city council: council@cityofsabin.com

2004
City of Sabin, MN
Legal Stuff